Jump to main content
© Ruthin Rotary Club 2018
Website powered by
Site System™ by
Sinclair Design

Forthcoming meetings and events

Club meetings are held every Wednesday at 6.30pm at The Castle Hotel, St Peter's Square, Ruthin. During the year, members invite speakers to share anything from business information and life experiences, to informative issues such as the re-introduction of the beaver into our local waterways, or the progress being made by the dedicated volunteers who are rebuilding the steam railway line between nearby Llangollen and Corwen.

2016/17 dates for your diary

bullet point Wednesday 14th June: Business and Club Assembly

bullet point Saturday 17th June: stewarding for the Cancer Charity Walk

bullet point Wednesday 21st June: Speaker Richard Withers

bullet point Sunday 25th June: End of Year lunch

bullet point Wednesday 28th June: Speaker Tamsin Jones

bullet point Friday 30th June: Prizegiving at Brynhyfryd by Air Ambulance 10am

bullet point Saturday 1st July: Ruthin Festival

bullet point 3rd-9th July: International Eisteddfod, Llangollen

bullet point Wednesday 5th July: Handover

bullet point Saturday 8th July: Safari Supper

bullet point Wednesday 12th July: Business

bullet point Saturday 15th July: Donkey Derby

bullet point Wednesday 19th July: Speaker Barbara Bolton

bullet point Thursday 27th July: Speaker Gillian Wilkinson

bullet point Wednesday 9th August: Business

bullet point Saturday 19th August: Ruthin Show

bullet point Wednesday 23rd August: Fellowship

bullet point Wednesday 30th August: Fellowship